St. Boniface Diocesan High School

Board of Directors

Executive Members

Chairperson - Mr. Sylvester Oyamienlen

Secretary/Treasurer - Mrs. Lisa Saunders

Board Members

Sr. Susan Wikeem

Mr. Marc Brown

Ms. Lumena Cabral

Mr. Milton Garcia

Mr. Kingsley Ibemgbo

Ms. Ela Kotula

Mrs. Angelica Salas

Mr. Clark Sinnott

Mr. Paul Unciano

The Board of Directors welcome the students, families, and staff to St. Boniface Diocesan High School. We pray that the 2022-2023 school year is one of faith, challenge, and acceptance. We encourage you all to make this year the best it can be and embrace the opportunity which will present itself to you in many different ways every day. Our hopes for you are that the daily experiences at SBDHS will provide inspirational and fond memories that will reflect a year of faith, learning, and friendship.

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please contact the school office (204-987-1560) to provide your name and phone number. The Board of Directors meets in the school library, every third Thursday of the month from 6:00-8:00 p.m.